The Philippine Public Safety College (PPSC) congratulates the new officers of the PPSC Employees Association (PPSCEA) who took their oath yesterday at the PPSC Head Office, Katipunan Avenue, Old Balara Quezon City.


The newly-elected officers are as follows:

Mr. Ruben Nacion – President

Mr. Emilio B. Riofrio – Executive Vice President

Ms. Ma. Cristina V. Tividad – Internal Vice President

Ms. Christine Joyce G. Perez – Secretary

Mr. Glenn B. Escueta – Treasurer

Mr. Joel E. Buenaventura – Asst. Treasurer

Ms. Ma. Coselyn R. Santos – Public Relations Officer

Mr. Daniel B. Tadalan – Auditor

Ms. Wilrida L. Ablaza – Asst. Auditor


The PPSC and PPSCEA congratulates the Election Committee (ELECOM) spearheaded by Mr. Christopher Joseph Takeda together with the ELECOM Members Ms. Jennifer Gonzales and Ms. Soliel Mutya, for organizing a fair and transparent election process.